There are many elements that contribute to a satisfying banking relationship including excellent facilities, a full range of financial services and convenient ways to deliver them such as Online banking. But the most important element is a caring team of seasoned banking professionals who are committed to make great things happen for you and your financial affairs.   
Meet the Business Banking Team 

Jeff Hultman 
Executive Vice President 
Commercial Banking Segment Manager 
(815) 637-7007 

Bill Brenner 
Vice Chairman 
(815) 637-7020 

Pam Topper 
Market President 
Rock Falls, Sterling, Seaton 
(815) 718-6101 

Dennis Roop 
Vice President 
Commercial Banking Team Leader 
(815) 637-7008 

Amy Brewer 
Vice President  
Commercial Banking Team Leader 
(815) 484-7509 

Steve Huber 
Vice President 
Agri-Business Banker 
(815) 654-8034 

Robin Arco 
Vice President 
Treasury Management Officer 
(815) 637-7028   

Rusti Swanson 
Vice President 
Underwriting Manager 
(815) 637-7864 

Walt Boothe 
Vice President 
(815) 637-7865 

Kyle Logan 
Assistant Vice President 
Commercial Banker 
(815) 484-7524 

Joshua Houghton 
Business Banker 
(815) 484-7506 
NMLS ID#: 539808  

Ben Branca 
(815) 637-7011 

Lynn Flower 
Assistant Relationship Manager 
(815) 637-7024 

Mary Brady 
Assistant Relationship Manager 
(815) 637-7021 

Megan Wiley 
Client Services Associate 
(815) 654-8039 

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.